Lacrosse Alumnae Receive Honors

McKenzie Jackson '17: ALL- American selection ASUN Conference (Kennesaw State) 

Margaret Lonergan '19: First Team All NEC- Defense (The Mount)

Becca Spurgeon '19: Yeardly Love Unsung Hero Award Finalist (Belmont Abbey)

Colin Horton '21: Female Rookie of the Year; First Team All-United East Conference (St. Marys College of Maryland)

Daia Hansford '21: America East All-Rookie Team (UMASS-Lowell)