Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Elizabeth Seton
Seton ExpressDonate OnlineParents/StudentsFaculty/StaffSupport SetonQuicklinks
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsFine ArtsAlumnaeStudent Life

JV Soccer


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/19/13
5:00PM
S Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Wheaton (s)
  more info
Wed, 08/21/13
5:30PM
S Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Severn (s)
  more info
Mon, 08/26/13
6:00PM
S Away @ Spalding
@ Spalding (s)
  more info
Wed, 08/28/13
4:45PM
S Away @ Bowie High School
@ Bowie (s)
  more info
Thu, 09/05/13
4:30PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Stone Ridge
Loss 0-1
Thu, 09/12/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Mt. De Sales
  more info
Fri, 09/13/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
NCS
Loss 2-4
Tue, 09/17/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Cross
@ Holy Cross
Loss 1-9
Thu, 09/19/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Roosevelt
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/24/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Ireton
Loss 1-2
Tue, 10/01/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Our Lady of Good Counsel
@ Good Counsel
Loss 1-5
Fri, 10/04/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Bishop O'Connell
@ Bishop O'Connell
  more info
Tue, 10/08/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
Fri, 10/11/13
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Johns College High School
@ St. John's
  more info
Tue, 10/15/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
PVI
  more info
Fri, 10/18/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Carroll
@ Carroll
  more info
Sat, 10/19/13
3:00PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Seton Keough
  more info
Tue, 10/22/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
McNamara
  more info
Thu, 10/24/13
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Johns College HS
@ St. John's
  more info
© 2009-2014 Elizabeth Seton High School     5715 Emerson St     Bladensburg, MD, 20710    
Phone (301) 864-4532    Fax (301) 864-8946     Contact Us     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite