Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Elizabeth Seton
Seton ExpressDonate OnlineParents/StudentsFaculty/StaffSupport SetonQuicklinks
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsFine ArtsAlumnaeStudent Life

Varsity Field Hockey


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/22/13
4:00PM
S Away  
@ IND (scrimmage) @ Meadowood Regional Park
 
Sat, 08/24/13
10:00AM
S Away @ Calverton
Play Day @ Calverton School (scrimmage)
  more info
Tue, 08/27/13
6:30PM
S Away @ Montgomery Blair High School
@ Montgomery Blair (scrimmage)
  more info
Wed, 09/04/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Annapolis Area Christian School
@ Annapolis Area Christian School
Win 4-2
Fri, 09/06/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Georgetown Visitation
Loss 3-4
Mon, 09/09/13
    Away @ Bishop Ireton
@ Ireton
  more info
Tue, 09/10/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Episcopal
  more info
Mon, 09/16/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Bishop O'Connell
O'Connell
Loss 0-3
Wed, 09/18/13
4:30PM
  Away  
@ St. James
Loss 3-4
Fri, 09/20/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Calverton
Win 3-1
Mon, 09/23/13
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Johns College HS
@ St. John's
Loss 1-5
Tue, 09/24/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Bullis School
@ Bullis (Turf field)
  more info
Thu, 09/26/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Good Counsel*
Loss 1-2
Mon, 09/30/13
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Ryken
@ St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 0-4
Tue, 10/01/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
St. John's
Win 3-1
Mon, 10/07/13
    Away @ Academy of the Holy Cross
@ Holy Cross
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/08/13
4:15PM
  Away  
@ NCS
 
Wed, 10/09/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Cross
@ Holy Cross
  more info
Thu, 10/10/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Stone Ridge School
@ Stone Ridge
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/14/13
    Away @ Our Lady of Good Counsel
@ Good Counsel
  more info
Wed, 10/16/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
St. Mary's Ryken
  more info
Sat, 10/19/13
11:45AM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Seton Keough (Homecoming)
  more info
Mon, 10/21/13
5:00PM
  Away  
WCAC Quarterfinals @ Good Counsel
 
Tue, 10/22/13
       
WCAC Semifinals
 
Thu, 10/24/13
       
WCAC Finals
 
© 2009-2014 Elizabeth Seton High School     5715 Emerson St     Bladensburg, MD, 20710    
Phone (301) 864-4532    Fax (301) 864-8946     Contact Us     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite