Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Elizabeth Seton
Seton ExpressDonate OnlineParents/StudentsFaculty/StaffSupport SetonQuicklinks
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsFine ArtsAlumnaeStudent Life

Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/16/13
10:00AM
S Away  
@ Roland Park (s)
 
Tue, 11/19/13
5:30PM
S Home  
McDonogh (s)
 
Sat, 11/23/13
11:30AM
S Home  
Bowie/Capital Christian Academy
 
Tue, 11/26/13
7:00PM
S Away  
@ Edison (s)
 
Tue, 12/03/13
6:15PM
  Home  
Seton Keough
Win 72-39
Wed, 12/04/13
5:45PM
  Home  
NCS
Win 65-52
Sat, 12/07/13
5:15PM
  Away  
@ PVI Tournament vs. Shipley (PA)
Loss 59-69
Tue, 12/10/13
7:00PM
  Home  
PVI
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 12/11/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
PVI
Loss 50-53
Thu, 12/12/13
7:00PM
  Away  
@ Good Counsel
Win 62-57
Fri, 12/13/13
7:00PM
  Away  
@ Beast of the East Tournament vs. Stonewall Jackson @ Roland Park
Win 51-35
Sun, 12/15/13
10:30AM
  Away  
vs. Bishop Loughlin (NY) @ McNamara
Win 60-36
Mon, 12/23/13
3:30PM
  Home  
St. Mary's Ryken
Win 80-52
Fri, 12/27/13
6:00PM
     
Title IX Holiday Invite vs. Nazareth (NY) @ Trinity
Win 59-50
Sat, 12/28/13
       
Title IX Holiday Invite vs. Riverdale Baptist
Loss 44-55
Mon, 12/30/13
       
Title IX Holiday Invite vs. South Shore (NY)
Win 45-38
Fri, 01/03/14
7:00PM
  Away  
@ Ireton
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/04/14
1:45PM
  Away @ Bishop Ireton
@ Ireton
Win 54-24
Tue, 01/07/14
7:00PM
  Home  
Holy Cross
Win 55-53
Thu, 01/09/14
6:30PM
  Home  
Carroll
Win 72-56
Sat, 01/11/14
7:15PM
  Away  
@ O'Connell
Win 42-34
Tue, 01/14/14
5:30PM
  Away  
@ McNamara @ Showplace Arena
Win 53-46
Thu, 01/16/14
7:00PM
  Away  
@ PVI
Win 58-57
Tue, 01/21/14
7:00PM
  Home  
Good Counsel
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 01/22/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Good Counsel
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 01/24/14
7:00PM
  Home  
St. John's
Loss 47-68
Sat, 01/25/14
    Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Coppin Academy
Win 2-0
Tue, 01/28/14
7:00PM
  Away  
@ St. Mary's Ryken
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 01/30/14
7:00PM
  Home  
Ireton
Win 76-38
Sat, 02/01/14
1:45PM
  Away  
@ St. John's
Win 51-48
Tue, 02/04/14
7:00PM
  Away  
@ Holy Cross
Win 56-51
Wed, 02/05/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Good Counsel
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/06/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
Good Counsel
Win 55-53
Fri, 02/07/14
6:30PM
  Away  
@ Carroll
Win 68-63
Tue, 02/11/14
7:00PM
  Home  
O'Connell
 
Wed, 02/12/14
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Ryken
@ St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 49-52
Fri, 02/14/14
5:00PM
  Home  
McNamara
Win 63-35
Sat, 02/22/14
    Away  
WCAC Quarters vs. Carroll
Loss 57-63
© 2009-2014 Elizabeth Seton High School     5715 Emerson St     Bladensburg, MD, 20710    
Phone (301) 864-4532    Fax (301) 864-8946     Contact Us     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite