Container

Business Partner Links

We are grateful to the following Business partners for their continued support of Seton. We ask the Seton Community to consider patronizing these companies.


Allogram: www.allogram.com

American Medical Management: (301) 805-4586

AmeriHealth Caritas DC: www.amerihealthcaritasdc.com

Ameriprise Financial, Renee Green '81: www.ameripriseadvisors.com/renee.l.green

Andre Orange, Long & Foster Real Estate: www.andreorangelnf.com

API: www.apisource.com

Arrive Alive driving School, Inc.: www.arrivealivedriving.com

Art At Large, Inc.: www.artatlargeinc.com

Baltimore Beverage & Vending Plus: www.vendingplus.com

Bay City Pest Management Company, Inc.: www.baycitypest.com

Belabor Janitorial: (703) 207-8511

Belair Engineering: www.belaireng.com

BidURenergy: www.bidurenergy.com

Black Tie Services: www.blacktieservices.net

Boston Properties: www.bostonproperties.com

Brylin Glass LLC: www.brylin-glass.com

BSN Sports: www.bsnsports.com

Building Hope, Inc.: www.buildinghopeinc.org

Byrd & Byrd LLC: www.byrdandbyrd.com

Calvin Cafritz Investments: www.cafritzinterests.com

Capital One Commercial Banking: www.capitalone.com/commercial

Capitol Concierge: www.capitolconcierge.com

Capitol Document Solutions: www.capitolds.com

Cardigan Kitchens & Baths: www.cardigankitchensandbaths.com

Cardinal Hickey Academy: www.cardinalhickeyacademy.org

Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Washington: www.catholiccharitiesdc.org

Chandler's Medical Supply: www.chandlersmedical.com

Clark Construction Group LLC: www.clarkconstruction.com

Clements Pastry Shop: www.clementspastry.com

D & D Tire Co, Inc.: www.ddtires.com

Dataprise: www.dataprise.com

Deschert: www.dechert.com

Dixon Golf, Inc.: www.dixongolf.com

Doctor's Community Hospital: www.dchweb.org

Donohoe / Complete Building Services: www.completebuildingservices.com

Doyle Printing & Offset Company, Inc.: www.doyleprint.com

Facchina Construction: www.facchina.com

First Mariner Mortgage: www.1stmarinermortgage.com

Floor Elements, Inc.: (410) 451-7111

Gailes Violin Shop, Inc.: www.gailesviolin.com

Gasch's Funeral Home: www.gaschs.com

Gilbane Building Company: www.gilbaneco.com

HALO Branded Solutions: www.halo.com/karen

Helix Floors, Inc.: www.helixfloorsinc.com

Hillman, Brown & Darrow, PA: www.hbdlaw.com

J & J Plumbing & Heating: (301) 422-6995

Jenkins Environmental, Inc.: www.jenkinsenvironmentalservices.com

Jesus the Good Shepherd Catholic Church: www.ccjgs.org

John J. McGuirk & Associates: www.mcguirkinsurance.com

Jostens: www.jostens.com

Kay Apartment Communities: www.kayapartments.com

Law Office of A. Benjamin Horton: www.benhortonlaw.com

Ledo Restaurant, College Park: www.ledorestaurant.com

Long Fence and Home: www.longfenceandhome.com

Lu-Lynn Landscaping, Inc.: (301) 854-6880

Marlow Sports: www.marlowsports.com

MCN Build: www.mcnbuild.com

Mona Electric Group, Inc.: www.getmona.com

Monument Bank: www.monumentbank.com

Monumental Sports & Entertainment: www.monumentalsports.com

Morgan Stanley, John W. Farina: www.morganstanleyfa.com/john

Paperworks Balloons and Gifts: www.paperworksballoonsandgifts.vpweb.com/

Patsy's South of the South BBQ & Catering: www.soulofthesouthbbq.com

Perkins Eastman: www.perkinseastman.com

Petro Design Build: www.petrodesignbuild.com

Pristine Environments: www.pristine-environments.com

Providence Hospital: www.provhosp.org

R&R Mechanical: www.rrmechanical.com

Regional Electric Contractors: 301-372-1510

Revere Bank: www.reverebank.com

Signal Financial Federal Credit Union: www.sfonline.org

St Anthony of Padua Catholic Church: www.stanthonyofpaduadc.org

St. Ambrose Men's Club: www.sacheverly.org

St. Bernadette Catholic Church: www.silverspringcatholic.com

Stohlman, Beuchert, Egan & Katula: (202) 452-1775

Stoy, Malone & Company, P.C.: www.stoycpa.com

SunTrust Bank: www.suntrust.com

TD Bank: www.tdbank.com

Thatcher Law Firm, Inc.: www.thatcherlaw.com

The Bozzuto Group: www.bozzuto.com

The Forge Company: www.ecolonial.com

The JBG Companies: www.jbg.com

The Levy Group: (202) 337-5000

The Lucian Company: www.lucians.com

The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company: www.whiting-turner.com

TJ Elliott's Restaurant: www.tjelliotts.com

Train Printing Company: www.trainprinting.com

Trainor, Billman, Bennett & Milko, LLP: www.lawannapolis.com

Trippe Supply Co.: www.trippesupply.com

Ultra Geothermal: www.ultrageothermal.com

Weyers Floor Service, Inc.: www.weyersfloor.com

Wood's Flowers and Gifts: www.woodsflowersandgifts.com

Powered by Finalsite