Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Elizabeth Seton
Seton ExpressDonate OnlineParents/StudentsFaculty/StaffSupport SetonQuicklinks
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsFine ArtsAlumnaeStudent Life

Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/23/14
8:30AM
S Away @ Poolesville High School
vs. Poolesville Scrimmage Tournament
  more info
Wed, 08/27/14
4:00PM
S Away @ Bowie High School
vs. Bowie
  more info
Thu, 08/28/14
4:30PM
S Away @ Poolesville High School
Poolesville High School
  more info
Wed, 09/03/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/05/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Bishop McNamara High School
vs. Bishop McNamara
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/09/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton
Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/11/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Academy of the Holy Cross
vs. Holy Cross
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/16/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell
Loss 0-3
Thu, 09/18/14
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 0-3
Mon, 09/22/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Paul VI Catholic
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 0-3
Wed, 09/24/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/26/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. St. Johns
Loss 0-3
Sat, 09/27/14
12:00PM
  Away @ Seton Keough High School
vs. Seton Keough
Loss 0-3
Mon, 09/29/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Maret
Loss 1-3
Tue, 09/30/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/02/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Bishop McNamara
Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/06/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
vs. Bishop Ireton
Loss 0-3
Tue, 10/07/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Holy Cross
Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/10/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Bishop O'Connell
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/15/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Good Counsel
Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/17/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/18/14
12:15PM
  Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. Pallotti
Homecoming
Loss 1-3
Tue, 10/21/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/23/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Johns College High School
vs. St. Johns
Loss 0-3
Fri, 10/24/14
TBD
T  LE TBD  
WCAC Play-in Game
 
Mon, 10/27/14
TBD
T  LE TBD  
WCAC Quarterfinals
 
Wed, 10/29/14
TBD
T  LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
WCAC Semi-finals
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
TBD
T  LE Away @ Bishop Ireton High School
WCAC Finals
  more info
© 2009-2014 Elizabeth Seton High School     5715 Emerson St     Bladensburg, MD, 20710    
Phone (301) 864-4532    Fax (301) 864-8946     Contact Us     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite