Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Tools :
Elizabeth Seton
Seton ExpressDonate OnlineParents/StudentsFaculty/StaffSupport SetonQuicklinks
About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsFine ArtsAlumnaeStudent Life

Varsity Softball


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/23/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Mary's Ryken High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 0-10
Wed, 03/25/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Riverdale Rec
vs. St. Johns
Win 5-4
Thu, 03/26/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Riverdale Rec
vs. Georgetown Visitation
Win 11-1
Mon, 03/30/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Riverdale Rec
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Win 10-1
Thu, 04/02/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Riverdale Rec
vs. Bishop Ireton
Loss 0-1
Sat, 04/04/15
TBD
  Away  
Myrtle Beach Invitational Softball Tournament
 
Mon, 04/13/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Luckett Field
vs. Bishop Ireton
Win 16-7
Wed, 04/15/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School
vs. Good Counsel
Win 10-4
Wed, 04/15/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Riverdale Rec
vs. Good Counsel
Win 5-4
Fri, 04/17/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Riverdale Rec
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Loss 4-11
Tue, 04/21/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Mt. Calvery School
vs. Bishop McNamara
Win 4-2
Wed, 04/22/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Riverdale Rec
vs. Bishop O'Connell
Win 2-1
Fri, 04/24/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Elizabeth Seton High School
vs. St. Johns
Win 10-1
Mon, 04/27/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Academy of the Holy Cross
vs. Holy Cross
Win 15-2
Mon, 04/27/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Academy of the Holy Cross
vs. Holy Cross
Win 18-3
Tue, 04/28/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Tuckahoe Park
vs. Bishop O'Connell
Loss 3-10
Wed, 04/29/15
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Rodeo Park
vs. Paul VI Catholic
Loss 1-2
Thu, 04/30/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Riverdale Rec
vs. Bishop McNamara
  more info
Tue, 05/05/15
TBD
 LE    
WCAC Quarter-Finals Game
 
Thu, 05/07/15
TBD
 LE    
WCAC Semi-Finals Game
 
Sat, 05/09/15
TBD
 LE    
WCAC Finals Game
 
© 2009-2014 Elizabeth Seton High School     5715 Emerson St     Bladensburg, MD, 20710    
Phone (301) 864-4532    Fax (301) 864-8946     Contact Us     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite