Container

Coaches & Staff

Athletic Director: Candy Cage, ccage@setonhs.org

Asst. Athletic Director: Amanda Lebo, alebo@setonhs.org

Athletic Trainer: Mike Cannon, mcannon@setonhs.org

SPORT

COACH

EMAIL

Basketball Varsity

Jonathan Scruggs

Scruggs.jonathan30@gmail.com


Chris Ferguson

chrisferg1005@gmail.com


Keona Duncan

keona.duncan@yahoo.com

Nikki BrownNikki.brown@@pgcps.org

Basketball JV

Chris Shields

christophershields2@icloud.com


Karen Hunt

kahunt77@aol.com

Cheerleading

Joan Peacock

joan.peacock@maryland.gov


Charnise Littles

littles.charnise@gmail.com


Mary Lucian

mlucian@setonhs.org

Crystal Jacksoncrystalm.jackson92@gmail.com

Angelique JonesAngelique.j.24@gmail.com

Crew Novice

Emily Sahadeo

eis2060@gmail.com

Crew Varsity

Cindy Cole

cindy@washingtonrowingschool.com

Cross Country

Louisa Puffett

lpuffett@setonhs.org


Fatima Kizilkaya

Fkizi16@gmail.com

Field Hockey Varsity

Lydia Mark

lmark@setonhs.org


Karla Wells

kwells@setonhs.org


Kate Connolly

kec0191@aol.com

Golf

Tim Taylor

ttaylor272@gmail.com


Rick Peacock

soulofthesouthcatering@gmail.com

Lacrosse Varsity

Bridget Looney

bridgetk.looney@gmail.com


Alex Corbutt

alex.corbutt@gmail.com

Lacrosse JV

Mike Daly

mad4lax@verizon.net

Soccer Varsity

Amanda Lebo

alebo@setonhs.org


Briana Hovington

brihovington23@gmail.com

Soccer JV

Erika Sheehan

esheehan@setonhs.org


Erin Sheehan

esw618@gmail.com


Patrick Sheehan

psheehan2596@gmail.com

Softball Varsity

Rita Rahl

rrahl@setonhs.org


Terry Horning



Sarah Falcone

sfalcone9@yahoo.com

Softball JV

Erin Sheehan

esw618@gmail.com

Barbara McHenrybmchenry@setonhs.org

Swimming Varsity

Kelsey Carter

kmcarter1216@comcast.net


Kathleen Senecal, Asst. Coach

ksenecal@udel.edu

Tennis

Damon Austin

Tennisfarm@gmail.com


Elise O’Meara

eomeara@setonhs.org

Track & Field

Omar Wilkins

setontrack@setonhs.org


Ijeoma Wright

ichuku@marykay.com


Ben Wright

bkwright1979@yahoo.com


Teddy Atcherson

teddyrux@comcast.net


Anthony Battle

antbattle36@gmail.com

Robert Stevenson, III

Volleyball Varsity

Justine Elliott

justinee18@gmail.com


Taylor Allen

taylorallen1192@gmail.com

Volleyball JV

Heather Kerley

usadeafsetter@gmail.com

Powered by Finalsite